James
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger
Occupation
Contractor
Vehicle Showcase
Now I know the title of this post is kind of a no-brainer. of course! Mud kills in open engine electronic. My issue is how low my alternator is in an FX4 off-road vehicle. There is probably a reason for didn't relocate the alternator but that doesn't mean I can't complain about it. Below I'm going to tell you what happened to my alternator, a brief summary on how to replace it, and then the video of where I think it might have died. if you guys are having any problems or have any questions please don't hesitate to ask I will answer as much as I can, but I have to preface that I am not a mechanic nor do I know a whole lot about vehicles. Most of what I've learned about vehicles have been in the past 2 years of my life working on my 2014 Honda Accord and my buddies 2017 Toyota Tacoma.