les101ca
Member
- Thread starter
- #1
When I listen to music on my USB device I keep getting this message. It plays for awhile then this message pops up. If I quickly turn the audio off then back on the music starts playing. It will play for awhile (maybe 2, sometimes up to 5 songs) then the message pops back up. I have performed several soft Sync resets. I haven't tried, nor am I inclined to try, a master reset. If it matters the USB is 2.0 32G in size. I can go back to the start of any song that it cuts out on it will play through, so it isn't any issue with the particular MP3 song file. It happens whether I have my iPhone connected running Apple Play, or my iPhone is connected via standard Sync.
It is very annoying having it cut out and having to turn audio off then on multiple times. Any help will be appreciated. And "yes" I have the latest Sync level running in my truck.
It is very annoying having it cut out and having to turn audio off then on multiple times. Any help will be appreciated. And "yes" I have the latest Sync level running in my truck.
Sponsored