Linex Bedliner.... NEVER again.

NickTheEnforcer

First Name
Anthony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger XLT Sport 4x4, 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid SE Sport AWD, 2009 Dodge Ram Big Horn Crew 4x4 HEMI
Occupation
Residential Construction Project Development & Purchasing.
I had mine do a horrible job, and when I called him on it he told me that it was perfect. Then I sent him pictures and got a ton of excuses (our gun wasn't working right, I cut my hand on your truck) I guess it goes that there are great installers and ones that are just pathetic.
Its the times we live in, folks want to get paid top dollar and respected in their industry even though they don't deserve it. I've been at all levels of the construction industry and when people ask me what I do for a living I just say, "I'm an adult baby-sitter."

You have to micro-manager every molecule of the 'process' you happen to be engaged in at any given moment. Then and only then am I 100% confident my expectation level will be met. Dont get me wrong there are folks I deal with that are on the same/similar level that know what I expect and 99% of the time deliver...

Ronbo

First Name
Ron
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger XLT FX4+
Occupation
Retired LEO Sgt., USAF & USA Veteran.
Vehicle Showcase
So we’re complaining about a bed liner fading in a truck?!?
Maybe this thread is not for you bro?!? I actually learned something about this subject that I did not know. I can find nothing in the rules that say that you have to read or participate in this discussion. If you're bothered by it, please feel free to hit "ignore" on the top of the page. It looks like this.
90450BE5-9E8A-446F-89F8-0EAF29C327F1.jpeg

landiscarrier

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ranger Lariat, Focus ST
Occupation
Sales