First Name
Stefan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ranger XLT FX4, 1994 Miata K-swap
Occupation
Design Engineer/ Racecars
Bought my 2020 XLT FX4 last November after trading in my 3 year old F150. Not towing as much these days, a 2wd V8 truck wasn't as practical for me as a FX4 Ranger.

Gone down the rabbit hole of mods since then, currently installed or will come on and off the truck as needed for trips(I'm a engineer and spreadsheets are life but NEVER let your partner see the list.. that or fudge the numbers!):

- Diode Dynamics Fog Lights
- Rockblokz mudflaps
- Built Right Dash panel with RAM mount tablet holder
- Pace Edwards Jack Rabbit Tonneau
- RCI Bed Rack
- Fox 2.0's
- Old Man Emu Medium Weight Rear Springs
- Livernois 93 Performance tune
- Bed lighting
- Huskey Mats
- Mishimoto Intercooler and piping
- Mishimoto Catch Can
- Prinsu Roof Rack
-Roam Vagabond RRT with Annex
- RCI bike mounts

Sitting in garage or on its way to my door:
- Aux beam switch panel
- ViAir Medium On-Board air w/ tank
- RRW Sliders
- RRW RW7 Wheels
- 33" Falken Wildpeaks
- APG Control Arms
- Front Runner Fuel can holder with 2 NATO cans
- Home built Solar Shower

Thinking about a rear seat delete for the dogs and travel, see how our big trip across the divide from New Mexico to Montana goes this summer first! :)

83C92F15-18C1-444A-96FB-882E37FD8E20 (1).JPG

IMG_9770 (1).jpg

unnamed.jpg
IMG_8732.jpg
IMG_9775.JPG
IMG_9747.jpg
IMG_9774.JPG
IMG_9772.JPG
IMG_9771.JPG
Sponsored

Last edited:

MTB-BRUH

First Name
Tyler
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger Base
Occupation
Shop Manager
I dig your setup! You must get terrible fuel economy though lol I know if
you throw a bike on top of a Prius it kills the fuel economy

OP
OP
MTBranger

MTBranger

First Name
Stefan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Build looks good! Where are you mounting that tank?