First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ford Ranger
Occupation
Electricain
It does look nice. I like the way they don't extend out past the body so you don't have to run flared fenders. I have no experience with this part particularly but have had real good luck with other rough country products. Good luck with your search. If you get it please post some pics. It and the front are on my radar as of now.

OFC Ranger

First Name
Jack
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
ZR2
Vehicle Showcase
Their sales department doesn't answer emails so I guess they're not hurting enough for money and I had intended to possibly buy some products from them but I'll buy from someone else that actually cares that I want to give them
money

OP
OP
Ericrcif

Ericrcif

First Name
Eric
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ranger Lariant FX4
Occupation
Retired
The one pain I see is no cut-out for a tow plug.

TN Ranger

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ford Ranger
Occupation
Electricain
Their sales department doesn't answer emails so I guess they're not hurting enough for money and I had intended to possibly buy some products from them but I'll buy from someone else that actually cares that I want to give them
money
They are only open on week days. I had a text conversation with them yesterday and the replies promptly to each message. Hate to hear your impatience haha but I've ordered several items and had them within 2 business days every time.

OFC Ranger

First Name
Jack
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
ZR2
Vehicle Showcase
They are only open on week days. I had a text conversation with them yesterday and the replies promptly to each message. Hate to hear your impatience haha but I've ordered several items and had them within 2 business days every time.
An unanswered email 20 days prior hardly qualifies as impatient, nor should the day of the week matter. Thats not really how email works.

TN Ranger

First Name
Robert
Threads
Reaction score