First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Ford Mustang EcoBoost
Occupation
Paramedic/Shift Supervisor
Ooh… I thought you were talking about a dealership for purchasing. I have no experience with Walterboro for service.

I’m almost at my first service and will be giving JC Lewis a try for it. IfI do mine before you do yours, I’ll let you know how it goes.

I have used JCL for an issue I had with my AC, where I screwed up the sensor while installing my Mishimoto airbox. They were quick and efficient.
Sponsored

WesternFlyer

First Name
Matt
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 XL STX 4x4
Occupation
Flying High
Vehicle Showcase
Ooh… I thought you were talking about a dealership for purchasing. I have no experience with Walterboro for service.

I’m almost at my first service and will be giving JC Lewis a try for it. IfI do mine before you do yours, I’ll let you know how it goes.

I have used JCL for an issue I had with my AC, where I screwed up the sensor while installing my Mishimoto airbox. They were quick and efficient.
Nice, good to know. I’ll update with my experience as well. Cool that they helped fix an error from a mod install.

Reactions: Doc

Sariandan

First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Nice, good to know. I’ll update with my experience as well. Cool that they helped fix an error from a mod install.
Oh, they charged me for it. Once they identified the problem, I probably could have bought the sensor cheaper somewhere else and put it in myself. But now, it’s under warranty. Total cost was $400 something.

Sariandan

First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Occupation
Forgot to update this... JC Lewis was quick and easy on the service. Made an appointment in advance for 07:30, truck was in by 08:00 and I was out by 08:30'ish. That was the 10k oil change, rotation, etc....

djsilver

First Name
Don
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Ranger
Occupation
Retired
1D88592D-7DDD-43F0-9859-01E283A2BC94.jpeg