Diamond Sponsor
First Name
Realtruck
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Ford Ranger
Hello Ranger5G!

My name is Santana; I am a Sales Consultant and your point of contact for RealTruck, and we are very excited to join this forum and get to know you all.

For those of you that have never heard of us, we are one of the largest aftermarket vehicle accessory companies in the US. You can think of us as your one-stop shop – we carry the best brands in the business to cover just about anything you could want or need for your vehicle!

What separates us from the competition is not only our dedication to providing our customers with excellent products but also ensure our customers are taken care of from the initial point of contact to well after the point of sale. We have a very knowledgeable and friendly sales team that is willing to take the time to make sure that the product you are getting is right for you. If something does go wrong, our customer service team is ready to address any issues after the purchase, whether it is tracking, warranty or returns. We also have a dedicated tech support team that can help our customers during the install process if there are any issues. One last thing worth mentioning – we carry the best brands in the business to cover just about anything you could want or need for your Ranger. We ourselves are growing as this forum grows. If you know of a product that is carried by one of the manufacturers we support but don't see it on our site, just reach out to me and I will see what I can get done for you!