First Name
Pam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Mustang & 2019 Ranger
Occupation
Former ford salesman
I was in a bad accident on November 2nd. The passenger side was t-boned. 21000.00 in damage, air bags are deployed. The pickup is sitting at the body shop. They have called ford and i have called numerous times!!! I was a salesman for ford for 13 years. Ive called ford credit, ford customer relations (phone number isn't working-even the gals at ford credit tried calling said, you're right, the number doesn't work!!) I am so frustrated. I am making payments on a pickup that's sitting at a body shop with absolutely no ETA on parts (seat cover/airbags) I can't get any help from ford. I am a loyal Ford girl and have been all my life. So disgusted and upset now. Just want my pickup back!!!
Sponsored

Big Blue

First Name
Lee
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger XLT FX4 Supercrew lighting blue
Occupation
Retired mechanical designer
$21,000 in damage and they didn't total it? :eek::( That truck will never be the same again.

Washashore

First Name
JM
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 SCab Lariat 4x4
I was in a bad accident on November 2nd. The passenger side was t-boned. 21000.00 in damage, air bags are deployed. The pickup is sitting at the body shop. They have called ford and i have called numerous times!!! I was a salesman for ford for 13 years. Ive called ford credit, ford customer relations (phone number isn't working-even the gals at ford credit tried calling said, you're right, the number doesn't work!!) I am so frustrated. I am making payments on a pickup that's sitting at a body shop with absolutely no ETA on parts (seat cover/airbags) I can't get any help from ford. I am a loyal Ford girl and have been all my life. So disgusted and upset now. Just want my pickup back!!!
Pam,

Sorry for your situation...