Anybody install these? Rough Country 2.5IN Lifted N3 Struts Loaded (19-21 RANGER 4WD)

yungbman

First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger Lariat FX4
Wondering if anyone on here has installed these on their truck? Please let me know thanks!
501079_1.jpg
Sponsored

Dr. Zaius

First Name
Dennis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger XLT FX4
I wouldn't order these unless you can see a set firsthand and determine if they are decent.

Read THIS recent thread for a quick discussion on Rough Country suspension products.

While I have no personal experience with these, I'll reiterate here what I said there:

On the Jeep forums, RC is considered junk.

D Fresh

Banned
Banned
First Name
Doug
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'20 Lariat FX4, '17 FiST, '16 CX-5, '95 YJ
Occupation
Milkman
Rough Country is not considered "junk" by jeepers around here.

But it is considered to be a more entry level, budget oriented brand.

OP
OP
yungbman

yungbman

First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger Lariat FX4
i should probably mention main reason im considering is at the moment i dont see me doing any crazy offroading and i mainly wanted a level but didn't want to necessarily use a spacer

FoD

First Name
Terry
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger XLT FX4 Chrome Iconic Silver
Occupation
COO of Dave's DeeZee Enterprising
Vehicle Showcase
Take a look at the Eibach brand Pro Lift front struts. I don't have them myself, just the rears, but I have / still am considering them for the front....

MagneticRang

First Name
Chance
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ford Ranger Lariat
Occupation
Car sales
Vehicle Showcase
Wondering if anyone on here has installed these on their truck? Please let me know thanks!
501079_1.jpg