9 days.... it was 9 days.

Kiddglass

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 ford ranger 4x4 lariat
Got my 2020 ranger nothing but happy with it love driving it. I've been creeping around here for six months or so soaking up information. I've had my ranger for nine days and then a gust of wind as I was getting in today pushes my door all the way open and into the parked car next to me. Thoughts?

20201109_183024.jpg

20201109_183014.jpg
Sponsored

Msfitoy

First Name
Sid
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger, 2003 MINI Cooper S, 2021 Honda CT125
Occupation
Automotive, Industrial Designer
Vehicle Showcase
Got my 2020 ranger nothing but happy with it love driving it. I've been creeping around here for six months or so soaking up information. I've had my ranger for nine days and then a gust of wind as I was getting in today pushes my door all the way open and into the parked car next to me. Thoughts?

20201109_183024.jpg
Where's the scratch? I see a shit ton of something lol...

OP
OP

Kiddglass

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 ford ranger 4x4 lariat
Where's the scratch? I see a shit ton of something lol...
Easier to see in the other pic its the white line on the left side of the gap. Sorry for the other stuff the parking lot at work is terrible.

Noface

First Name
Jes
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ranger
Occupation
Nerd
Well you could just leave it in the garage ?

Just get the correct paint correction pen for it and try not get too caught up with the bumps and scrapes. Wait tell you start finding paint chips in the hood and fenders or you get a window cheap or crack.

Formula Indy

First Name
Phillip
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger
Vehicle Showcase