First Name
Bobby
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 ranger lariat 2wd sport pkg
Occupation
US ARMY (RETIRED)
If there are aliens from other galaxies able to visit us you have to figure that the intelligence difference between them and us would be the same as the intelligence difference between us and cows and chickens...and you know what we do to cows and chickens:shock:

Grumpaw

First Name
Steve
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ranger Lariat Sport Supercab
Occupation
Navy Vet., Retired Police Sgt.
I have been keeping a secret for many, many years, but I guess now is the right time to let it out...
About 40 years ago I was able to convert an old 8-track tape player into an "Alien Language Translator", and was able to translate the following message given to Gort by Helen Benson....
Klaatu Barada Nikto translates to..."Gort, get the saucer ready to leave as soon as possible. There is no point in trying to talk to apes. We'll find another rest stop to pee"
This is just a rough translation, but you can get the gist of it.

Ronbo

First Name
Ron
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger XLT FX4+
Occupation
Retired LEO Sgt., USAF & USA Veteran.
Vehicle Showcase