Ford Ranger Documentation Books

pa-fatboy

First Name
Rich
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger, 2016 Mustang GT Premium, 1966 Mustang Convertible C Code, 2019 Ford Fusion, 2005 Ford Focus ST
Vehicle Showcase
How many of you keep track of the expenses associated with your Ranger? It could be maintenance work, repairs, upgrades.. what do you track and what is your system?
Sponsored

FULLSCALE

First Name
Adam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger Lariat FX4 Supercrew, 2011 Mazda 3 Sport GT-E, 1968 Ford Mustang
How many of you keep track of the expenses associated with your Ranger? It could be maintenance work, repairs, upgrades.. what do you track and what is your system?
I always have big plans to be super organized and keep everything in order, write down mileage, etc but it really just always ends up in a file folder all together. For my past heavily modified vehicles I kept binders with everything in order. I sell auto parts for a living so all my maintenance stuff is on file through my account for work.

AzScorpion

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Ford Ranger Tremor
Occupation
CEO of DeeZee
I use the Fuelly app to keep track of my gas and you also log in your maintenance in the app too. For any mods like tires and level kit I just keep that in my file cabinet in a file labeled Ranger. The Fordpass app has all your info stored there if you use the dealer for any maintenance or service.

John Lyman

First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ranger Sport 4x2 Oxford White
Vehicle Showcase
I try to keep my oil changes, any service work done and emissions. We used to keep them in a file folder (my wife is organized) but now that oil changes are done less this stuff ends up in the glove box.

RedlandRanger

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Ranger Lariat FX4, 1973 Mercury Capri
Vehicle Showcase