First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Ford Ranger Tremor
Occupation
CEO of DeeZee
Dave, at my mature age the only thing we had back in the day was good old ArmorAll for all of that stuff. And it worked although it was greasy, and attracted dust like a prom Queen attracted horn dogs on prom night. Then I found 303. If anyone needs any ArmorAll I have several bottles on the shelf in my basement. :)

Lol....I'll have to remember that one!

I always hated Armorall and haven't used it since the late 80's. I've been using the 303 for about 15 years or so and it's the best UV protectant you can get. I threw out all my AA years ago but you might be able to give it away on Craigslist. ?
Sponsored

AzScorpion

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Ford Ranger Tremor
Occupation
CEO of DeeZee

wanted33

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Mustang GT, Jeep Wrangler
Occupation
Old used up LEO
Has anyone use one of these car blow dryers yet? I've always used a chamois but have seen a few videos on these lately. To me it seems like the larger areas would be nice and easy but then you're going to be blowing water from the tight crevices back onto the dry areas?

https://www.detailedimage.com/Sales...um=email&utm_campaign=blo-car-dryer-launch-20

Not that one, but I picked up a small electric blower at Lowes Hdwe. IIRC, around 20 bucks. Works great. It gets all the water out of those little hidie holes, and I would say approx. 80% of the water off the body. The out comes the micro fiber towels to get the rest.

Last edited:

AzScorpion

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Ford Ranger Tremor
Occupation
CEO of DeeZee
Not that one, but I picked up a small electric blower at Sams. IIRC, around 20 bucks. Works great. It gets all the water out of those little hidie holes, and I would say approx. 80% of the water off the body. The out comes the micro fiber towels to get the rest.